منتجات

منتجات

  • nylon pulley designed for elevator

    بكرة نايلون مصممة للمصعد

    تم استخدام بكرة المصاعد المصنوعة من النايلون في أجهزة المصاعد لعقود من الزمن نظرًا لمزاياها من التشحيم الذاتي وخفة الوزن وحماية الحبل السلكي. أكثر من 80٪ من بكرات المصعد تستخدم مادة النايلون ويمكنها الحصول على عمر خدمة أطول للمعدات بأكملها. وبما أن الحكومة تفرض رقابة أكثر صرامة على صناعة الصلب بسبب تلوثها للبيئة ، سيتم استخدام بكرات النايلون على نطاق واسع في أجهزة المصاعد.
  • nylon gear for  machinery

    نايلون للآلات

    نايلون ، كميزة ذاتية للوزن الخفيف ، سهل المماطلة ، مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، عمر استخدام أطول. تم استخدام حماية الأجزاء النجمية في الصناعة الهندسية لما يقرب من ثلاثين عامًا ، وتتزايد حصتها في السوق مؤخرًا بسبب تكلفتها المنخفضة وانخفاض تلوث البيئة.
  • Nylon belt pulley made in china

    بكرة حزام نايلون مصنوعة في الصين

    تم استخدام بكرة حزام النايلون MC في صناعة الآلات لعقود من الزمن لمزايا لا مثيل لها من انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وإطالة عمر خدمة حبل الأسلاك ، والتزييت الذاتي وما إلى ذلك.
  • High quality nylon pulley for crane

    بكرة نايلون عالية الجودة للرافعة

    بكرات النايلون التي ننتجها خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب على ارتفاعات عالية. تم استخدام بكرات الرافعة المصنوعة من النايلون على نطاق واسع في معدات الرفع المختلفة ، لتحل تدريجياً محل البكرات المعدنية القديمة بمزاياها الفريدة.
  • nylon roller in stock

    بكرة النايلون في الأوراق المالية

    تستخدم بكرات النايلون أيضًا على نطاق واسع. تستخدم البكرات أينما وجدت كابلات فولاذية. تصنع البكرات المعتادة من الحديد الزهر والفولاذ المصبوب ومواد أخرى. تتسبب البكرات المعدنية في تآكل الكابل ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على عمر الكابل باهظ الثمن ويهدد الاستخدام الآمن للجهاز. إن استخدام مادة النايلون المصبوب لتصنيع البكرات هو على وجه التحديد لمعالجة العيوب الخطيرة للبكرات المعدنية وتطويرها وتطبيقها
  • nylon rope guide designed for 10 tons crane

    دليل حبل نايلون مصمم لرافعة 10 طن

    يتم تطبيق دليل النايلون في القرع الأوروبي ، وهو جزء من الرافعة ، ويتم تثبيت دليل النايلون على بكرة لأنه أكثر ملاءمة لبيئة العمل ، ويمكنه حماية حبل السلك من التآكل المفرط ، وإطالة عمر الخدمة ، وتقليل الاحتكاك بين حبل السلك و أجزاء فولاذية. ما يقرب من 90 ٪ من القرع الأوروبي يتكيف الآن مع دليل النايلون لمزاياها التي لا يمكن الاستغناء عنها.
  • special size nylon Coupling

    اقتران النايلون حجم خاص

    تستخدم أدوات التوصيل المصنوعة من النايلون لتوصيل عمودين (عمود القيادة وعمود الدفع) بآليات مختلفة بحيث يمكن تدويرهما معًا لنقل الأجزاء الميكانيكية المتداخلة. في نقل الطاقة عالي السرعة والأحمال الثقيلة ، تتمتع بعض أدوات التوصيل أيضًا بوظيفة التخزين المؤقت والتخميد وتحسين الأداء الديناميكي للمحور.
  • Cusomerized nylon slider

    منزلق نايلون مخصص

    يتم تطبيق منزلق النايلون على نطاق واسع في رافعة الشاحنة ، ويمكن إنتاجه بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة لتلبية متطلبات رافعة الشاحنة المختلفة.
  • hot selling Nylon pulley wheel

    عجلة بكرة النايلون بيع الساخنة

    تم استخدام بكرات النايلون على نطاق واسع في معدات الرفع المختلفة كأجزاء من الرافعات البرجية ، لتحل تدريجياً محل البكرات المعدنية القديمة بمزاياها الفريدة. يمكن لبكرات النايلون أن تلعب دور التشحيم الذاتي بغرض استبدال الفولاذ بالبلاستيك
  • Nylon cliver pulley at best price

    نايلون كليفير البكرة بأفضل الأسعار

    تتميز بكرة نايلون كليفر بحجم خاص ليتم تطبيقها في آلة الونش. الونش ، مع حبل أو سلسلة من الأسلاك الفولاذية الملفوفة في الأسطوانة لرفع أو سحب معدات الرفع الصغيرة والخفيفة الثقيلة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الروافع
  • various size of nylon washer

    أحجام مختلفة من غسالة النايلون

    تتميز غسالات النايلون بخصائص عزل ممتازة ، وغير مغناطيسية ، وعزل حراري ، وخفيفة الوزن ، كما تتمتع الغسالات البلاستيكية للمواد الفردية بمقاومة عالية لدرجة الحرارة ، وقوة عالية ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وبعض المنتجات لها وظيفة مقاومة السقوط ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات الصناعية.
  • nylon Pin with high toughness

    دبوس نايلون مع صلابة عالية

    موقع تصنيع دبوس النايلون في البطانة. تستخدم دبابيس النايلون بشكل أساسي في معالجة القوالب المركبة. بالمقارنة مع المسامير الفولاذية ، فإن دبابيس النايلون تتلف بسهولة ، مما يضمن عدم تلف القوالب المعقدة. لذلك ، يُعتقد أن استخدام دبابيس النايلون هذه سيقلل بشكل كبير من معدل الخردة في القالب.

Products

Products

  • nylon pulley designed for elevator

    nylon pulley designed for elevator

    Nylon elevator pulley have been used in elevator devices for decades for its merits of self-lubrication, lighter weight and protection of wire rope. Over 80% of elevator pulleys apply nylon material and can obtain more service life of the whole equipment. And as government’s more strict control on steel industry for its pollution to environment, nylon pulleys will be used more widely in elevator devices.
  • nylon gear for  machinery

    nylon gear for machinery

    Nylon gear, as its self-advantage of light weight, easy to stall, good abrasion resistance, longer usage life. Protection of stell parts, have been used in engineering industry for nearly thirty years, and its market share is increasing for recent for its low cost and low pollution to environment.
  • Nylon belt pulley made in china

    Nylon belt pulley made in china

    MC nylon belt pulley have been applied in machinery industry for decades for Unparalleled advantages of low noise, extend the service life of wire rope, self-lubrication and so on.
  • High quality nylon pulley for crane

    High quality nylon pulley for crane

    The nylon pulleys we produce are light in weight and easy to install at high altitude. Nylon crane pulleys have been widely used in various lifting equipment, gradually replacing old metal pulleys with their unique advantages.
  • nylon roller in stock

    nylon roller in stock

    Nylon rollers are also widely used. Pulleys are used wherever there are steel cables. The usual pulleys are made of cast iron, cast steel and other materials. Metal pulleys wear out the cable, seriously affecting the life of the expensive cable and threatening the safe use of the equipment. The use of cast nylon material to manufacture pulleys is precisely to address the serious drawbacks of metal pulleys and developed and applied
  • nylon rope guide designed for 10 tons crane

    nylon rope guide designed for 10 tons crane

    Nylon guide is applied in European gourd, which is a part of crane, and Nylon guider is installed on reel for its more suitable to working environment, and it can protect wire rope from excessive wear, extend service life, reduce friction between wire rope and steel parts. Almost 90% of European gourd now adapt Nylon guider for its irreplaceable advantages.
  • special size nylon Coupling

    special size nylon Coupling

    Nylon couplings are used to connect two shafts (driving shaft and driven shaft) in different mechanisms so that they can rotate together to transmit staggered mechanical parts. In the high-speed and heavy-load power transmission, some couplings also have the function of buffering, damping and improving the dynamic performance of the shafting.
  • Cusomerized nylon slider

    Cusomerized nylon slider

    Nylon slider is widely applied in truck crane,And it can be produced into different sizes, shapes, to catch different truck crane requirements.
  • hot selling Nylon pulley wheel

    hot selling Nylon pulley wheel

    Nylon pulleys have been widely used in various lifting equipment as parts of tower cranes, gradually replacing old metal pulleys with their unique advantages. Nylon pulleys can play a role of self-lubricating for the purpose of replacing steel with plastic
  • Nylon cliver pulley at best price

    Nylon cliver pulley at best price

    Nylon cliver pulley is specially sized to apply in winch machine. Winch, with a drum winding steel wire rope or chain to lift or haul heavy small and light lifting equipment, also known as winches
  • various size of nylon washer

    various size of nylon washer

    Nylon washers have excellent insulation properties, non-magnetic, heat insulation, light weight, plastic washers of individual materials also have high temperature resistance, high strength, corrosion resistance, some products have anti-fall function, widely used in various industrial fields.
  • nylon Pin with high toughness

    nylon Pin with high toughness

    The manufacturing location of the nylon pin is in the bushing. Nylon pins are mainly used in the processing of composite molds. Compared with steel pins, nylon pins are easily damaged, which ensures that complex molds are not damaged. Therefore, it is believed that the use of these nylon pins will greatly reduce the scrap rate of the mold.